Coby Touchscreen MP3 – Buy-worthy?

Coby touchscreen

The photos from our recent summer holiday allowed me to see the truth – the truth that my body is not so flattering anymore. So now, I am determined to lose weight to redeem myself.

I’m planning to go on a jog after work every day. My phablet is too bulky to bring during my run. I’m planning to buy an inexpensive MP3 player and I have set my eyes on the Coby MP800-4G Touchscreen MP3 Player Built-in 4GB Internal Memory w/ FM Radio. With such an affordable MP3 player, I won’t be too sad if it breaks down soon enough or if it gets lost or stolen.

It’s only P1499 at Lazada but is it cheaper anywhere else? If yes, just comment. Thanks! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

