My Pink Haipad A13

I bought a Haipad A13 from a popular online shopping mall. I already own an iPad2 but I’m just curious about Android so I decided to purchase this cheap tablet.

It’s cool that various colors were available (unlike Apple products). But I found the OS to be a bit delayed. It’s functional but not just that optimized. Well, I guess that’s what you get for a cheap product?

My friend, a longtime Android user, told me that I should’ve gotten the Cherry Mobile Fusion Bolt instead. I saw the specs comparison and I thought he was right. I’ll just give my Haipad to my yaya when she returns from the province.

Out of curiosity, I decided to google Haipad before I bought the tablet but I couldn’t find a website about the brand. Recently, I googled again and I found this site: http://www.haipad.net/enindex.asp

I wonder if it’s the official website for Haipad. Is it the manufacturer? I hope anyone can confirm this.

Leave a Reply

