My Dream Entertainment Room

I am a movie junkie. I enjoy watching lots of films in various genres, be it action, suspense, comedy, horror, family, or cheesy romance. Yes, I think cheesy romance can still be artsy in a way. Because of my love for film, I was gifted free movie passes or tickets many times by friends and family. And I love getting them! Watching movies in the cinema can really cause my wallet to become anorexic. That’s no fun. So I thought, if I were to get my own home or pad in the future, I would definitely want to have an entertainment room. I would invest on it and enjoy so many weekends in it.

Remember those entertainment rooms in MTV Cribs? Well, I am not that ambitious but I still would want some of the things featured there. I think it would be great to have comfy seating like a La-Z Boy. To accommodate more people, it would be great to have bean bags and a plump couch for that. Then, a great sound system and dim lighting would surely be perfect. Finally, I want a projector instead of TV. I could use that projector during work presentations, too! Lazada has this Epson one I’ve been eyeing. Posters of my favorite movies would be framed and placed on the walls.

epson

Leave a Reply

